Diploma Inspiration Day at Naturplanteskolen

I´ve been wanting to visit Naturplanteskolen for more than a year now, and yesterday I succeeded. It the most fantastic place, I´ll come back, that´s for sure. Naturplanteskolen is also one of the LAND Centers in Denmark.


diplomdag2

diplomdag3

 

Cathrine Dolleris of Geoliv had arranged an introduction to diploma, such a great idea. We need more diploma holders in Denmark, for many reasons, and I do believe that we shall be able to form a peer support group for each other from the people who have the drive for the time being. I really hope so!

 

diplomdag1

I was happy to meet Aiah Noack and Jais Hammerlund IRL  🙂

Unfortunately I had to leave before the inspiration day was over, but the couple of hours i did spend were really great!  Thanks!

Skriv et svar

